Welcome to HostingForumz.com!
FAQFAQ      ProfileProfile    Private MessagesPrivate Messages   Log inLog in

Someone using this service?

 
   Web Hosting Problem Solving Community! (Home) -> Free Web Hosting RSS
Next:  DoorBellz Hosting - US$1.99 Budget hosting  
Author Message
user68

External


Since: Jun 10, 2004
Posts: 1



(Msg. 1) Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2004 9:38 am
Post subject: Someone using this service?
Archived from groups: alt>freewebhosting (more info?)

Hail Folks,

someone using freewebtown.com?
Is Free Web Town a new web hosting service?

:33:


--
StarLight
------------------------------------------------------------------------
ISP RANK Forums - http://www.isprank.com/forums
StarLight's Profile: http://www.isprank.com/forums/member.php?action=getinfo&userid=342
View this thread: http://www.isprank.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=22963

 >> Stay informed about: Someone using this service? 
Back to top
Login to vote
trinitymail

External


Since: Apr 06, 2004
Posts: 55



(Msg. 2) Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2004 9:38 am
Post subject: Re: Someone using this service? [Login to view extended thread Info.]
Archived from groups: per prev. post (more info?)

I've never seen it before now. The only date I could find was 2003. But
I did get an account there.

 >> Stay informed about: Someone using this service? 
Back to top
Login to vote
user69

External


Since: Jun 11, 2004
Posts: 1



(Msg. 3) Posted: Fri Jun 11, 2004 7:59 am
Post subject: Re: Someone using this service? [Login to view extended thread Info.]
Archived from groups: per prev. post (more info?)

I am a current PAID customer of CYBERULTRA.NET, and if you want to use
their service - DON'T!! My client site was COMPLETELY NOT working 3
days ago. (email is dead, website is not reachable, FTP is not working
- the server of Cyberultra.net is down.) Email to them for help is
ignored. When I tried to go to their site, the Cyberultra.net is also
dead. I was simply left alone to die. I think that CYBERULTRA.NET IS A
SCAM. I can give you more details of how BAD CYBERULTRA.NET was, email
me at terry RemoveThis @ap-biz.com.

AGAIN, DON'T even listen to what Cyberutra.net is offering, cause they
are NOT TRUSTABLE and NOT RELIABLE!!


--
Terry - Unregistered User
------------------------------------------------------------------------
ISP RANK Forums - http://www.isprank.com/forums
View this thread: http://www.isprank.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=22963
 >> Stay informed about: Someone using this service? 
Back to top
Login to vote
user43

External


Since: Jan 08, 2004
Posts: 10



(Msg. 4) Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2004 3:51 am
Post subject: Re: Someone using this service? [Login to view extended thread Info.]
Archived from groups: per prev. post (more info?)

Maybe we can help....


"Terry" <Guest.17oi1y.DeleteThis@isprank.com> wrote in message
news:Guest.17oi1y@isprank.com...
 >
 > I am a current PAID customer of CYBERULTRA.NET, and if you want to use
 > their service - DON'T!! My client site was COMPLETELY NOT working 3
 > days ago. (email is dead, website is not reachable, FTP is not working
 > - the server of Cyberultra.net is down.) Email to them for help is
 > ignored. When I tried to go to their site, the Cyberultra.net is also
 > dead. I was simply left alone to die. I think that CYBERULTRA.NET IS A
 > SCAM. I can give you more details of how BAD CYBERULTRA.NET was, email
 > me at terry.DeleteThis@ap-biz.com.
 >
 > AGAIN, DON'T even listen to what Cyberutra.net is offering, cause they
 > are NOT TRUSTABLE and NOT RELIABLE!!
 >
 >
 > --
 > Terry - Unregistered User
 > ------------------------------------------------------------------------
<font color=purple> > ISP RANK Forums - <a style='text-decoration: underline;' href="http://www.isprank.com/forums</font" target="_blank">http://www.isprank.com/forums</font</a>>
 > View this thread:
<a style='text-decoration: underline;' href="http://www.isprank.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=22963" target="_blank">http://www.isprank.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=22963</a>
 ><!-- ~MESSAGE_AFTER~ -->
 >> Stay informed about: Someone using this service? 
Back to top
Login to vote
Display posts from previous:   
Related Topics:
FTP only service - Is there anywhere where they provide FTP only service? I have got web hosting but no ftp except for hosting only Thanks

opinion on new website service - Could you please check out my new website and let me know if you think there is a market for this type of service. Give me any suggestions you can give me, i'd love to see any comments you have. The site is at http://www.benevolentwebsites.com

New Free Forum Hosting Service with No Ads - Get your own free remotely-hosted forums. http://www.sizzly.com/ Fully customizable with your own header and footer HTML. Perfectly search engine friendly. Currently no ads, although in the future we may add text ads. Thank you

Cheap Webhosting as low as {{{{{$3/m}}}}} USD - Cheap Webhosting as low as {{{{{$3/m}}}}} USD. - 500 MB of Disk Space, 3000 MB of Bandwidth , MS FrontPage CGI, PHP, ASP, SSI, Pop3 NO SET UP FEE Sign up at www.ComputerCor.biz our system is on 100mbit line and we have webmaster on staff to help you with...

****Free Domain and server storage!**** - Hello, Npnet.dk is offering free serverstorage and domain name in Marts month. Heres a list of what I give: 1) 10 mb storage on a fast Windows Server - Im not running with the IIS system. 2) 2 e-mail accounts with Pop3, smtp, imap 3) Webmail with a..
   Web Hosting Problem Solving Community! (Home) -> Free Web Hosting All times are: Pacific Time (US & Canada) (change)
Page 1 of 1

 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



[ Contact us | Terms of Service/Privacy Policy ]